ANNOUNCEMENT: Etsy shop now OPEN!

Those who have the utmost pleasure of interacting with me on a regular basis have known that this was under way  and under wraps but soon approaching. By now, they are all probably sick of hearing me go on and on about my cards and my etsy shop I couldn’t wait to open. Well, that day finally arrived; I officially opened my Etsy shop yesterday! Life’s Recipes – please go check it out! I’m selling handmade cards, just in time for the “start” (since Costco has had their holiday products out for a few weeks now) of the holiday season!

If you don’t see an occasion represent in the cards I have listed, shoot me a message, I most likely have a sentiment that will fit your occasion! Personalization and custom cards are what I’m all about! 😀

More changes are on the way, folks! I’m so excited to share them with you. I hope you’ll take a gander at my store!

Leave a Reply

