Happy Halloween!

Unfortunately, I don’t have a scrumptious treat to share with you for this sugar-ridden festivity. You’ll have enough sugar with everything going on without me adding to it. Though, I did want to share a picture of my pumpkin from this year! šŸ™‚ I also have some pumpkin carving tips below! If you’re going out tonight with your kiddos, friends and families, please be safe!! But, most of all, have tons of fun tonight!

Owl pumpkin

Happy Halloween!

Tips for pumpkin carving:

  • Choose a pattern and plan your carving strategy.
  • Clean out inside of pumkpin
  • Use a toothpick to “trace” your design onto your pumpkin. This way you can connect the dots as you’re cutting out your design.
  • Be wary of sharp tools! (I totally cut my finger open this year)
Leave a Reply

