Just cruisin’

D and I went for a bike ride last week. Yes, I know, I’m a little behind on posting about my activities. I’m trying to keep up, promise! But to celebrate the end of another work week and perhaps inspire you to get out and cruise on your bike (or even take a leisurely walk), I wanted to post some pictures. Get out there and enjoy summer!

Spokes

Entrance to the lake area

The lake a couple blocks away!

Neighborhood flower – such a vivid color!

Lighting wasn’t as good in this shot.

I wish I had space for a garden.

LOVED the color on these.

Gorgeous. Reminded me of Gramms

They were so pretty I had to take two.

Leave a Reply

