Snickerdoodle blondies

OH. MY. GOODNESS. Seriously. Do you love snickerdoodles? As Mike said in his post, stop what you’re doing, make this recipe and THEN come back so we can talk about these amazing bars. We have to thank Beantown Baker for this amazing recipe. I won’t post it here, go look at Beantown Baker’s post for the recipe. But what I will do is give you a picture. I’ll also tell you they’re easy to make. I waited very impatiently for them to bake and then cool enough for me to eat. They had to leave the house; otherwise, I would have eaten them all myself. Thank you co-workers and D, for helping me eat these goodies.

Now go on, go make them so we can talk about them. 😉

YUM.

4 responses to “Snickerdoodle blondies

    • OMG, yes. So much so that I forgot to go back and tell you how amazing. 😉 Just blew my mind all blank. 🙂 Thanks, Mike.

Leave a Reply

