Card a Day: Thank you

thanks!

Ooh, it’s a close one! I almost missed the deadline. Almost. It took me a while to come up with this card because it’s a new design – it usually always takes me a while to decide on a new design that I like. I actually like this new one and will be playing with different variations of this design in the near future! It’s so playful and fun! You can never have too many thank you cards; and, you can never tell the people you care about thank you enough. Whether it’s thank you for being there, thank you for listening, thank you for being awesome, etc.

I actually have a person in mind for this card, but that is a secret plan that will be revealed later.

So, go on, tell the people you care about how thankful you are to have them in your life. I’ll bet it’ll make them smile and brighten up their day.

Leave a Reply

