Card a Day: Hello

hello!

In the recent batch of cards I made, this card was a favorite. I love the bright colors and the rounded edge at the bottom of the card. It also uses the two circles for the message (another favorite technique of mine). The paper I used came with the rounded edge at the bottom of the page, but didn’t have the color along the top; I added a strip of blue that matched the blue I used to offset the bright orange strip. I just love everything going on in this card! Plus, it just has the feel of spring and sunshine and blue skies and….I’m rambling. Anyways, hope you enjoyed today’s card!

Leave a Reply

