Card a Day: .T.H.A.N.K.S.

 

Thanks!

The warm weather and spring sunshine has coaxed the bright colors in my paper collection to come out of hiding. This design (and other very similar variations) is one of my favorites. As with my other favorites, I like this design because there’s so much versatility with such a simple design – so many possibilities! I am also quite fond of the bird paper. I only have one sheet of it and used to use it in a lot of my cards. But because I’m realizing that I will soon run out of this cute and playful paper, I’m trying to cut back.

I hope wherever you’re at has weather like Omaha’s today; it’s such a relief after such a long winter. Go outside and enjoy it!

Leave a Reply

