Card a Day: Special Treasures

They really are.

Friends – we all don’t know where we’d be without them. I’ve been trying to branch out with different colors, patterns and card designs. I wonder if I’ll ever run out of card design ideas? I hope not. I found the polka dot paper at home in a whole book of polka dot paper that was on sale! It was such a great paper find!

This is another card that hasn’t picked out its recipient yet. I do have people in mind to send these cards to, but I like to write expansive letters when I send cards to these people and the daily deadline of posting a card each day doesn’t give me enough time to make it, write a good letter, send it and wait for confirmation that they received the card before I post about it. I’ll probably end up sending only one card out a week.

Leave a Reply

