Sunday Smiles (3/13)

Here we are again: Sunday. It feels like this past week went by too fast. And yet, it also feels like it’s been way longer than a week – maybe more like two (or even three) weeks. This past week has been a good one, a fantastic one even, for all it’s ordinariness.

  • Lot’s of Bang time with the gang. (Yes, it’s a game. Get your mind out of the gutter.)
  • Got my new apartment! I sign the lease next month!
  • Sol taught me how to snowboard. It was a lot of fun! Even if I have bruises and am still sore two days later.
  • Sol and I are cooking chicken marsala for dinner tonight. Yummm…Marsala has always been one of my favorites.

Well, as I said previously, the week really was an ordinary one so there weren’t too many notable things to put on my list. But, a good one nonetheless. Let me leave you with a picture from my snowboarding adventure.

Amazing view at Keystone!

Amazing view at Keystone!

 

Have a great week everyone!

 

Leave a Reply

