Post a Week 2011

I’ve decided to do the WordPress PostAWeek Challenge. Hopefully it will help my writing skills and give me something else to do during the week. I gave serious thought to the PostADay Challenge, but I don’t think I’ll be able to keep up with that one. I know, it’s already halfway through January but better late than never. And, technically, I’ve only missed a week or so. With school done and me being out in the “real world” (kinda), I am going to try my very best to post once a week for the whole year – especially since this year will be a year of transitions and many changes.

Here we go 2011…

Leave a Reply

