Well, hello, it’s nice to see you again.

I had meant to post an entry about the beginning of  the fall  semester…three weeks ago. So, here we are, three weeks into it and halfway to fall break. Half way to fall break? Yep. I can’t believe how time is flying. There’s so much to do and I never seem to have enough time to do all of it. My upcoming graduation in December just seems to cloak my pile of things to do with a feeling of impending doom.

What to do to alleviate this feeling? Make a list of things to do, of course. So, here we go.

Things to do this semester:

  • redesign my website
  • polish resume
  • write letters of introductions
  • find a job (preferably in Colorado)
  • pass my classes
  • finish my freelance work
  • learn some cool CSS
  • get certified in Color and Sound
  • try to get enough sleep

How am I going to get it all done? Well, I have no idea; I just know I’m going to need my friend, Coffee, to help me along.

The semester hasn’t been bad so far. So far. It’s just been a whirlwind of activity. Every time I look up and catch my breath at the sight of a Friday, I blink and it seems to turn into Monday again. And usually, come Monday, I’m not caught up on my homework and not caught up on my sleep. At this point, I don’t think I’ll ever catch up on sleep; he got too far ahead.

Well, my friends, wish me luck. Hopefully, I’ll post again soon.

Have a great week!

One response to “Well, hello, it’s nice to see you again.

Leave a Reply

