Best Invention Ever!

This has to be the most ingenious thing I have seen in a really long time!  (YES, this is sarcasm.  A SarcMarc would be put to good use right now.)

I just saw this on tv…and just about died laughing.  I haven’t laughed so hard in a LONG time.  It was great, I am still in shock because this product is so outrageous.  I had to share, I hope you enjoy it as much as I did!

3 responses to “Best Invention Ever!

  1. This is sweet, but I’m thinking, I bet you sweat like nothing else under that, especially since as they pointed out, water doesn’t go through it, so its all just trapped under there…eww. lol. But its pretty badass looking lol.

  2. i thought the same thing about the sweatiness of this thing. that’s just darn gross.
    i think i’m going to have nightmares about this thing. can you imagine someone wearing this and wearing a snuggie? ah!!!

  3. Great. Now I have a mental image of someone trying to hold up a bank in a snuggie and an exo pro mask.
    *snicker*

Leave a Reply

