MELE KALIKIMAKA!

Emi and Erin

we wish you a merry christmas!

We wish you a Merry Christmas, we wish you a Merry Christmas, we wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!!!

I hope everyone has a very merry christmas!!!  Stay warm where ever you are, enjoy your family and loved ones, and have tons of fun!!!

You know, I swear I had planned to make some nice Flash thing for Christmas….but I just didn’t get around to it.  So, I’m thinking I’ll make something for New Years.  =D  That’s the plan anyways!

Have a great one guys!!!

Leave a Reply

